Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kyle S Wells, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business & Communication

Email: kwells@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833
Office: Hazy 361
Expanded Profile

Munir Mahmud, Ph.D.

Dept. Chair of Business | Economics

Email: mahmud@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7626
Office: Hazy 309
Curriculum Vitae
Expanded Profile

Verl Anderson, Ph.D.

Management & Marketing

Email: verl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7840
Office: Hazy 346
Curriculum Vitae

Chris R. Brown

Entrepreneurship

Email: chris.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 331

Debra Bryant, Ph.D.

Management

Email: bryant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4281
Office: Hazy 304
Curriculum Vitae

William Christensen, Ph.D.

Marketing | Statistics

Email: christenb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7665
Office: Hazy 323
Curriculum Vitae
Christensen Stats Modules

Donald Fisher, MBA

Marketing

Email: fisher@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-847-8031
Office: Hazy 337
Curriculum Vitae

Phillip Garner, Ph.D.

Economics

Email: phillip.garner@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4433
Office: Hazy 343
Curriculum Vitae

Shandon-D.-Gubler

Shandon Gubler, Ph.D.

Management | Finance

Email: gubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-362-3999
Office: Hazy 338
Curriculum Vitae

Matt Harris, Ph.D.

MIS

Email: matt.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7992
Office: Hazy 339

Philip B Lee, Ed.D.

Faculty Emeritus

Email: lee_p@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7832
Office: Hazy 305
Curriculum Vitae

Scott Lindsey, Ph.D.

Management

Email: Lindseys@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4338
Office: Hazy 342
Curriculum Vitae

Travis M Seegmiller, J.D.

Business Law | Economics

Email: tmseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4340
Office: Hazy 340
Resumé

Katie Kamachi, M.Ed.

Business Management

Email: katie.kamachi@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7894
Office: Hazy 339

Kristy Grayson, DBA

Marketing

Email: kristy.grayson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4625
Office: Hazy 335


Academic Advisors

Yvonne Strahle

Academic Advisor

Email: strahle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7693
Office: Hazy 303

Jessica White Carter

Academic Advisor

Email: jessica.white@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4301
Office: Hazy 301

Paula Alger

Business Programs Coordinator

Email: paula.alger@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4996
Office: Hazy 305


Staff

Lory Mattucci

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Email: mattucci@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 362A

Amber Volpa

Administrative Secretary

Email: amber.volpa@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7895
Office: Hazy 300


Adjuncts

Brooke Call

Finance

Email: bcall@dixie.edu

Brendan Dalley

Business

Email: dalley@dixie.edu

Joe Green

Economics

Email: green@dixie.edu

Richard Harder

Business

Email: rharder@dixie.edu

Rebecca Hinojosa

Marketing

Email: rebecca.hinojosa@dixie.edu

Philip Lee

Management

Email: lee_p@dixie.edu

Maria Ortiz

Management

Email: maria.ortiz@dixie.edu

Thomas Picklesimer

Finance

Email: picklesimer@dixie.edu

Rochelle Blatter

Career Management

Email: rochelle.blatter@dixie.edu

Donald Buehner

Business

Email: dbuehner@dixie.edu

M. Erickson

Business Ethics

Email: erickson@dixie.edu

Richard Fowles

Economics

Email: richard.fowles@dixie.edu

Quazi Sarwar

Finance

Email: quazi.sarwar@dixie.edu

Brian Tenney

Management

Email: tenney@dixie.edu

Yvonne Strahle

First Year Experience

Email: strahle@dixie.edu

Jae Maxfield

Business and Economics

Email: jae.maxfield@dixie.edu