Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kyle Wells

Kyle S Wells, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business & Communication

Email: kwells@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7833
Office: Hazy 361
Expanded Profile

Munir Mahmud

Munir Mahmud, Ph.D.

Dept. Chair of Business | Economics

Email: mahmud@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7626
Office: Hazy 309
Curriculum Vitae
Expanded Profile

Verl Anderson

Verl Anderson, Ph.D.

Management & Marketing

Email: verl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7840
Office: Hazy 346
Curriculum Vitae

Chris Brown

Chris R. Brown

Entrepreneurship

Email: chris.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 331

Debra Bryant

Debra Bryant, Ph.D.

Management

Email: bryant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4281
Office: Hazy 304
Curriculum Vitae

William Christensen

William Christensen, Ph.D.

Marketing | Statistics

Email: christenb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7665
Office: Hazy 323
Curriculum Vitae
Christensen Stats Modules

Donald Fisher

Donald Fisher, MBA

Marketing

Email: fisher@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-847-8031
Office: Hazy 337
Curriculum Vitae

Phillip Garner, Ph.D.

Economics

Email: phillip.garner@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4433
Office: Hazy 343
Curriculum Vitae

Shandon Gubler

Shandon Gubler, Ph.D.

Management | Finance

Email: gubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-362-3999
Office: Hazy 338
Curriculum Vitae

Matt Harris

Matt Harris, Ph.D.

MIS

Email: matt.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7992
Office: Hazy 339

Robert Huddleston

Robert Huddleston, Ph.D.

Business

Email: huddleston@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7740
Office: Hazy 345
Curriculum Vitae

Abu Naihan Faisal Khan

Abu Naihan Faisal Khan, Ph.D.

Finance | Stats

Email: abu.khan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4310
Office: Hazy 334

Philip Lee

Philip B Lee, Ed.D.

Faculty Emeritus

Email: lee_p@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7832
Office: Hazy 305
Curriculum Vitae

Scott Lindsey

Scott Lindsey, Ph.D.

Management

Email: Lindseys@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4338
Office: Hazy 342
Curriculum Vitae

Helen Saar

Helen Saar, Ph.D.

Finance

Email: saar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7726
Office: Hazy 344
Curriculum Vitae

Travis Seegmiller

Travis M Seegmiller, J.D.

Business Law | Economics

Email: tmseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4340
Office: Hazy 340
Resumé


Academic Advisors

Yvonne Strahle

Yvonne Strahle

Academic Advisor

Email: strahle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7693
Office: Hazy 303

Jessica_White

Jessica White Carter

Academic Advisor

Email: jessica.white@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4301
Office: Hazy 301


Staff

no_pic_w_no_border

Lory Mattucci

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Email: mattucci@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7652
Office: Hazy 362A

Amber Dale

Amber Dale

Business Secretary

Email: amber.dale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7895
Office: Hazy 300


Adjuncts

Shadman Bashir

Management

Email: sbashir@dixie.edu

Brooke Call

Finance

Email: bcall@dixie.edu

Brendan Dalley

Business

Email:dalley@dixie.edu

William Dupree

Business

Email:jdupree@dixie.edu

Joe Green

Economics

Email:green@dixie.edu

Ryan Gubler

Business

Email:rgubler@dixie.edu

Richard Harder

Business

Email:rharder@dixie.edu

Rebecca Hinojosa

Marketing

Email:rebecca.hinojosa@dixie.edu

Riki Ichiho

Business

Email:riki.ichiho@dixie.edu

Albert Keller

Business

Email:keller@dixie.edu

Philip Lee

Management

Email:lee_p@dixie.edu

Alan Manwaring

Economics

Email:alan.manwaring@dixie.edu

David Murphy

Business

Email:david.murphy@dixie.edu

Maria Ortiz

Management

Email:maria.ortiz@dixie.edu

Patrick Perry

Business

Email:patrick.perry@dixie.edu

Thomas Picklesimer

Finance

Email:picklesimer@dixie.edu

Codrina Rada

Economics

Email:crada@dixie.edu

John Robertson

Finance

Email:jrobertson@dixie.edu

Anne Simkins

Business

Email:anne.simkins@dixie.edu

Kenneth Snow

Finance

Email:asnow@dixie.edu